COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	ROLE	CONTACT
SATYAKI MAZUMDER	Convenor	SATYAKI@IISERKOL.AC.IN
DMS CHAIR	Ex-officio Member	DMS.CHAIR@IISERKOL.AC.IN
SHIRSHENDU CHOWDHURY	Member	SHIRSHENDU@IISERKOL.AC.IN
SHIBANANDA BISWAS	Member	SHIBANANDA@IISERKOL.AC.IN
KOEL DAS	Member	KOEL.DAS@IISERKOL.AC.IN
ADRISH ROY	Member	ADRISH.ROY@IISERKOL.AC.IN
SAMPRITA DAS ROY	Member	SAMPRITADR.PDF@IISERKOL.AC.IN
Manish Kumar	Member	MK191P001@IISERKOL.AC.IN
JOYDWIP SINGH	Member	JS20RS078@IISERKOL.AC.IN
ARUNDHATI ROY	Member	ar18ms103@iiserkol.ac.in
Aditya Dwarkesh	Member	Ad19ms047@iiserkol.Ac.in
DIDMISHE ROHAN MANISH	Member	DRM20MS224@IISERKOL.AC.IN
SRINJENA DAS	Member	sd22mp006@iiserkol.ac.in