At A Glance

Faculty Members

Anirban Banerjee Graph Theory & Biological Networks
Asok Kumar Nanda Reliability Theory
Koel Das Computational Neuroscience
Satyaki Mazumder Outlier Detection
Saugata Bandyopadhyay Nonlinear Analysis
Shibananda Biswas Operator Theory on Functions Spaces
Subrata Shyam Roy Functional Analysis
Swarnendu Dutta Geometric representation theory of unipotent groups.
Sushil Gorai Several complex variables
Rajib Dutta Numerical Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
Somnath Basu Algebraic Topology
Shirshendu Chowdhury Control of PDE
Ratikanta Behera Wavelet Analysis
Utsav Choudhury Motivic Homotopy Theory

Administrative Staff

Adrish Roy,

© Department of Mathematics & Statistics, IISER KOLKATA. All rights reserved.

Powered by Fixfin Technologies Pvt. Ltd.