glance

At A Glance

Faculty Members

Anirban Banerjee anirban.banerjee@iiserkol.ac.in Graph Theory & Biological Networks
Asok Kumar Nanda asok@iiserkol.ac.in Reliability Theory
Koel Das koel.das@iiserkol.ac.in Computational Neuroscience
Satyaki Mazumder satyaki@iiserkol.ac.in Outlier Detection
Saugata Bandyopadhyay saugata.bandyopadhyay@iiserkol.ac.in Nonlinear Analysis
Shibananda Biswas shibananda@iiserkol.ac.in Operator Theory on Functions Spaces
Subrata Shyam Roy ssroy@iiserkol.ac.in Functional Analysis
Swarnendu Dutta swarnendu.datta@iiserkol.ac.in Geometric representation theory of unipotent groups.
Sushil Gorai sushil.gorai@iiserkol.ac.in Several complex variables
Rajib Dutta rajib.dutta@iiserkol.ac.in Numerical Analysis, Partial Differential Equations
Somnath Basu somnath.basu@iiserkol.ac.in Algebraic Topology
Shirshendu Chowdhury shirshendu@iiserkol.ac.in Control of PDE
Ratikanta Behera ratikanta@iiserkol.ac.in Wavelet Analysis
Soumya Bhattacharya soumya.bhattacharya@iiserkol.ac.in Number Theory
Anirvan Chakraborty anirvan.c@iiserkol.ac.in Functional data analysis, Non-parametric statistics

Administrative Staff

Adrish Roy adrish.roy@iiserkol.ac.in, dms.office@iiserkol.ac.in

© Department of Mathematics & Statistics, IISER KOLKATA. All rights reserved.

Powered by Fixfin Technologies Pvt. Ltd.